Follow isocza on Twitter LinkedIn

Archive for tag: committee

2010 Committee Announced

11 January, 2010 (10:33) | Events | By: paul

The new 2009/2010 ISOC-ZA committee was elected at the ISOC-ZA Annual General Meeting on the 27th October 2009 in terms of the new ISOC-ZA Constitution. They are: Communications and Youth: Bronwen Kausch Treasurer: Saul Stein Policy: Paul Esselaar Gauteng: Mohammed Ebrahim Immediate past chair: Naresh Dajee Chair: Alan Levin The committee hopes to revitalise ISOC-ZA […]