Follow isocza on Twitter LinkedIn

Archive for tag: AGM

2010 Committee Announced

11 January, 2010 (10:33) | Events | By: paul

The new 2009/2010 ISOC-ZA committee was elected at the ISOC-ZA Annual General Meeting on the 27th October 2009 in terms of the new ISOC-ZA Constitution. They are: Communications and Youth: Bronwen Kausch Treasurer: Saul Stein Policy: Paul Esselaar Gauteng: Mohammed Ebrahim Immediate past chair: Naresh Dajee Chair: Alan Levin The committee hopes to revitalise ISOC-ZA […]

AGM – 2007

5 September, 2007 (10:52) | Events, Membership | By: Alan

Location: The Extreme hotel – New Church & Victoria Street, Tamboerskloof Time: 17h30 – 19h00 Date: October 8, 2007 See website: (click on location for map).   Download the list of Nominees here

AGM – 2005

1 November, 2005 (11:00) | Membership | By: mike

Our Annual General Meeting was held at the Bandwidth Barn, 125 Buitengracht St., Cape Town.